Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Welcome to the Events page


Sat 15 Oct , 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM | OS Water Polo Tournament Saturday 15th October

College Swimming Pool

Thu 03 Nov , 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Foundation Networking Drinks event

Dog's Head, 18 Market Square, Bishop's Stortford CM23 3UU, Bishop's Stortford

Wed 23 Nov , All day | Save the Date - 2022 Stortfordian Giving Day

Online, Bishop's Stortford College

Sat 10 Dec , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Organ Concert Series - The Gentlemen of St John's

The Memorial Hall, Bishop's Stortford College

Sun 11 Dec , 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM | OS Rugby 2022

Doggart - Witherden Field, Bishop's Stortford

Fri 03 Feb , 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM | Organ Benefit Concert featuring Chenyin Li

The Memorial Hall, Bishop's Stortford

Sat 04 Mar , 6:00 PM - 1:00 AM | Save the Date: The Gala Dinner

The Memorial Hall , Bishop's Stortford College

Fri 21 Apr , 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM | Collett House 25th Anniversary Celebration

Bishop's Stortford College

Fri 05 May , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Big Band Night in aid of the Memorial Hall Organ

The FLT, Bishop's Stortford College

Thu 11 May | The 1868 Luncheon

The Rotunda, Bishop's Stortford College

Sat 20 May , 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM | RPH Centenary Celebration

Bishop's Stortford College
image

Bishop's Stortford College,
School House, Maze Green Rd,
Bishop's Stortford, CM23 2PQ

Contact us

The Stortfordian Foundation
E-mail foundation@bishopsstortfordcollege.org
+44 (0) 1279 838 575

Legal

This website is powered by
ToucanTech